Skip to product information
1 of 2

Philip Selway - Strange Dance LP

Philip Selway - Strange Dance LP

Regular price €26.99
Regular price Sale price €26.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Release Date: 24th February 2023


Track List

1 Little Things
2 What Keeps You Awake At Night
3 Check For Signs Of Life
4 Picking Up Pieces
5 The Other Side

1 Strange Dance
2 Make It Go Away
3 The Heart Of It All
4 Salt Air
5 There’ll Be Better Days

View full details